Malacca Bar AGM 2023/2024 – Election Results

Malacca Bar Office-Bearers 2023/2024
From the left: Faathir, Robert, Vi Vian, Zhenghao, Amber, Eddie, Desiree, Khairil
Not in photo: K.A Ramu, Sharveen

The Malacca Bar AGM for the 2023/2024 term was held on 24 February 2023 (Friday). The following members were elected as Office-bearers:

Chairman:  Ms. Foo Qiao Wei (Amber)

Committee members:

1.  Mr. Robert A/L Gnanapragasam

2.  Mr. Eddie Tan

3   Ms. Chen Vi Vian

4.  Mr. Sharveen A/L Letchumanan

5.  Mr. Chong Zhenghao

6.  Mr. K. Annamalai Ramu A/L Kandasamy

7.  Ms. Teh Ken Wen Desiree

8.  Mr. Faathir Imran Bin Firdaus

Mr. Khairil Aznan Bin Azizi was elected as Bar Representative to the Bar Council.

If members would like more information on what each Sub-Committee is about, please contact the Chairpersons above directly.

Their full contact numbers and the firms they are currently attached to are also listed in Circular No. 11 of 2023 (not reproduced here for the sake of brevity).

Do step forward if you would like to join any of the Sub-Committees above. Help is always warmly welcomed.


Comments are closed.