Court Listings


While we will use reasonable efforts to ensure the veracity, reliability and accuracy of this information, we are not obliged to do so and cannot be held responsible or liable for the same. You must conduct your own research and seek the advice of the relevant Judicial Office before relying on such information. This information is subject to changes and you are advised to contact the Registry.

By clicking on any of the links below, you signify your assent to the terms of this disclaimer:

High Court

  1. Yang Arif of High Court 1 (Updated 17-21 April 2017.YA Dato Vazeer Alam)
  2. Yang Arif of High Court 2 (Updated 17-21 April 2017.YA Pn Siti Khadijah)
  3. Yang Arif of High Court    (Updated 10 – 14 October 2016. YA Dato Mohd Firuz)
  4. Yang Arif of High Court    (Updated 26-30 September 2016. YA Dato Zulkifli)
  5. Deputy Registrar 1 (Updated 17-21 April 2017.TP(1) Pn Ida Rahayu)
  6. Deputy Registrar 2 (Updated 25-28 April 2017.TP(2) Pn Mahyun)
  7. Senior Assistant Registrar (Updated 17-21 April 2017.TP(2) Pn Lee Kim Keat)

Sessions Court

  1. Sessions Court 1 (Updated 6-10 March 2017.MS(1) Tn Mohd Nasir (Civil))
  2. Sessions Court 2 (Updated 12-16 September 2016.MS(2) Tn Meor Sulaiman (Civil)
  3. Sessions Court 3 (Updated 17-21 April 2017.MS(3) Pn Norma (Jenayah))
  4. Sessions Court 3 (No Civil Cases List)
  5. Sessions Court 4 (Updated 17-21 April 2017.MS(4) Tn Ahmad Sazali (Jenayah))
  6. Sessions Court 4  (No Civil Cases List)
  7. Sessions Court Alor Gajah (Updated 4-8 April 2016.MS Alor Gajah Tn Wan Mohd Norisham (Jenayah))
  8. Sessions Court Alor Gajah (Updated 4-8 April 2016.MS Alor Gajah Tn Wan Mohd Norisham (Sivil))
  9. Sessions Court Alor Gajah (Updated 5-9 September 2015.MS Alor Gajah.Pn Nariman (Kes-Kes Pati))

Magistrate Court

  1. Magistrate Court 1 (Updated – 25-28 April 2017.MM(1) Pn Analia (Jenayah))
  2. Magistrate Court 2 (Updated – )
  3. Magistrate Court 3 (Updated 17-21 April 2017.MM(3) Pn Norina (Jenayah))
  4. Magistrate Court 4 (Updated 25-28 April 2017.MM(4) Tn Mohd Firdaus (Jenayah))
  5. Magistrate Court Jasin (Updated – )
  6. Magistrate Court Jasin (Updated – )
  7. Magistrate Court Alor Gajah (Updated )
  8. Magistrate Court Alor Gajah (Updated  27 Feb – 3 Mac 2017.MM Alor Gajah Pn Nor Azizah (Jenayah) )


Comments are closed.